## FISCAL YEAR 2020-21

## **ADOPTED BUDGET**



## **BOARD OF SUPERVISORS**

MICHELLE STEEL, Chairwoman Second District

ANDREW DO, Vice Chair
First District

DONALD P. WAGNER
Third District

**DOUG CHAFFEE**Fourth District

LISA A. BARTLETT
Fifth District

FRANK KIM
County Executive Officer

Compiled under the supervision of FRANK DAVIES, CPA Auditor-Controller