FISCAL YEAR 2023-24

ADOPTED BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

DONALD P. WAGNER, Chairman
Third District

ANDREW DO, Vice Chair
First District

DOUG CHAFFEEFourth District

VICENTE SARMIENTO
Second District

KATRINA FOLEY
Fifth District

FRANK KIM
County Executive Officer

Compiled under the supervision of ANDREW N. HAMILTON, CPA Auditor-Controller